Comilla warriors team had defeated Sylet thunder team in BPL . Soumo sarkar had shown amazing performance as a cumilla warriors player .Every cricket fans expected that Soumo sarkar will achive Man of the match as a best player . But Devid malan had got that match best award . Devid malan had collected 58 runs among 49 balls . Soumo sarkar had collected 53 runs among 30 balls . Social media had decrialed about this award .When cumilla team had needed 38 runs among 25 balls , soumo sarkar had scored 53 runs . Sylhet thunder had collected 141 runs among 20 overs . Cumilla warrior had collected 142 runs among 19 overs one ball. Nayeem hasan had collected three weikets. Ebadat Hossian had collected one weiket. Johnson Charles had collected one weiket as a cumilla team. Abdul Mazid had scored 45 runs among 40 balls as a Sylhet thunder player . Johnson charles had scored 26 runs among 15 runs . Jeevan Mendis had scored 23 runs among 11 balls . Al-Amin Hossian had picked two weikets as a sylhet thunder player . Devid Wiese had picked two weikets as a sylhet thunder player . Cumilla warrior team had collected victory by 5 weikets . Finally Cumilla warrior team had snatched victory against sylet thunder .

Regards @simaroy