New Zealand announced for the one-day series against Bangladesh Martin Guptill, one of the best batsmen in the team, has been came back in team who was away from the team in recent times due to injury. Although, in the team, Guptill will have to go for a fitness test yet again.

And if he qualify the fitness test, he may open in the first one-day format. Henry Nicholls about to open with him.

Meanwhile, the New Zealand produced a number of surprises and dramas in the form ODI team. Where they left out Colin Munro for the first two matches.

Captain Kane Williamson was rested in the third match. Instead, Munro will join the team. Tom Latham will captain in this match.

Without this change, the Kiwis have announced a very strong team. Especially in New Zealand's pace attack, New Zealand have stabilized.

Team management did not go to any experiment with the best bowlers of the team management. The balance between the team's pace and spin attack has been kept.

The first one-day match of the three-match series will start in Napier next Wednesday.

New Zealand ODI squad: Kane Williamson (rest of the first two matches and last match), Todd Astle and Trent Astle, Colin de Grandhomme, Lucky Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor , Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee.